Disable

Similarly, you can disable the portal users as per need. For that, you need to select the single/multiple portal users (contacts) that you want to disable for a while and select the Disable from the Bulk Action drop-down options.

 

You will get the summary of the disabled portal users in the popup.

 

 

Post a Comment