If you select multiple list records with both Draft and Published status, then all those records in the list will be converted to the Published status.
Login to Backend
Click on the Design ➤ List Builder, you will be navigated to the “List” page.
By clicking on the “Options” icon, you will get some options to edit the list record, Delete, Duplicate, and move to Draft.
- If any listing page is already published, you will get the “Draft” option here. But if the list page is in the ‘Draft Mode’, you will get the Publish option.
- If you select multiple list records containing Draft and Published status, then all those lists will be converted to Published status.
- If you have selected all the published list records, they will be converted to draft.
You can move into the “Draft” mode only if the list is not used in the Page Builder for a specific page.